Faculty & Staff

Administration

Name Position / Department E-mail Address
Mr. James R. Lower Principal / Mathematics jlower@cdeducation.org
Mr. Scott M. Pharion Asst. Principal / Academic Dean / English spharion@cdeducation.org
Mr. John M. Salyer Asst. Principal / Dean of Students / Mathematics jsalyer@cdeducation.org

Faculty

Mrs. Elizabeth W. Amnah Mathematics bamnah@cdeducation.org
Mr. Michael C. Arends General Science marends@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Penny Bostic Chemistry pbostic@cdeducation.org
Mr. Rick Brunetto Music rbrunett@cdeducation.org
Mr. Kyle Callahan Religion kcallaha@cdeducation.org
Mr. Dominic J. Cavello Latin dcavello@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Helen A. Cobler English acobler@cdeducation.org
Mr. Jacob Daniel Mathematics jdaniel@cdeducation.org
Mr. Andrew P. DeJaco Mathematics / Computer & Graphic Art adejaco@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Beth DeVine Guidance Counselor devinesc12@gmail.com
Mr. Richard L. Ey English rey@cdeducation.org
Ms. Jody Gerbig English jgerbig@cdeducation.org
Mr. Jack Gibbons Social Studies jgibbons@cdeducation.org
Mr. Edward M. Gruber Latin egruber@cdeducation.org
Mr. William Gruber Physical Education wgruber@cdeducation.org
Sister Margaret Hoffman English mhoffman@cdeducation.org
Elizabeth Homon English ehomon@cdeducation.org
Mr. David K. Lawler Physical Education dlawler@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Jane Leukart Latin jleukart@cdeducation.org
Mr. Thomas Lopresti Biology tloprest@cdeducation.org
Mr. Robert C. Miller Media Specialist rmiller@cdeducation.org
Mr. R. Douglas Montgomery English dmontgom@cdeducation.org
Mr. Joseph Moyer Mathematics jmoyer@cdeducation.org 
Mr. John H. O’Neil  Latin jooneil@cdeducation.org
Mr. James E. Ort Guidance Counselor jort@cdeducation.org
Mr. James M. Paccioretti Religion jpaccior@cdeducation.org
Mr. James A. Pena Spanish jpena@cdeducation.org 
Ms. Pierrette Pena French/German ppena@cdeducation.org
Mr. Jeffrey L. Pharion English jpharion@cdeducation.org 
Gina B. Rocca Italian grocca@cdeducation.org
Mr. Thomas J. Ryan Social Studies tryan@cdeducation.org 
Mr. Aaron M. Schrein Social Studies aschrein@cdeducation.org
Mr. Adam C. Smith Religion adsmith@cdeducation.org
Mr. Philip W. Smith Art phsmith@cdeducation.org 
Dr. Sarah Vandermeer Physics svanderm@cdeducation.org
Mr. Michael J. Warner Religion mwarner@cdeducation.org

Staff

Mrs. Laurie Berndt Receptionist / Attendance Officer lberndt@cdeducation.org
Mr. Louis Fabro Alumni Director lfabro@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Dixie Foley Cafeteria Manager
Mrs. Pat Kuhns Office Manager / Bookkeeper pkuhns@cdeducation.org
Ms. Midge Cull School Nurse midgecull@hotmail.com
Mr. Michael Duffy Director of Development miduffy@cdeducation.org
Tracy Loesing Business Manager tloesing@cdeducation.org
Mr. Steven A. Miller Director of the Annual Fund smiller@cdeducation.org,
614-252-9288 ext. 31
Ms. Patricia Smith Guidance Secretary trishasmith2010@yahoo.com
Mrs. Cherri Taynor Development Secretary ctaynor@cdeducation.org
© 2012 St Charles Preparatory School
Website by Marcy Design