Faculty & Staff


Name Position / Department E-mail Address
Mr. James R. Lower Principal / Mathematics [email protected]
Mr. Scott M. Pharion Asst. Principal / Academic Dean / English [email protected]
Mr. John M. Salyer Asst. Principal / Dean of Students / Mathematics [email protected]


Mrs. Elizabeth W. Amnah Mathematics [email protected]
Mr. Michael C. Arends General Science [email protected]
Mrs. Penny Bostic Chemistry [email protected]
Mr. Rick Brunetto Music [email protected]
Mr. Kyle Callahan Religion [email protected]
Mr. Dominic J. Cavello Latin [email protected]
Mrs. Helen A. Cobler English [email protected]
Mr. Jacob Daniel Mathematics [email protected]
Mr. Andrew P. DeJaco Mathematics / Computer & Graphic Art [email protected]
Mrs. Beth DeVine Guidance Counselor [email protected]
Mr. Richard L. Ey English [email protected]
Ms. Jody Gerbig English [email protected]
Mr. Jack Gibbons Social Studies [email protected]
Mr. Edward M. Gruber Latin [email protected]
Mr. William Gruber Physical Education [email protected]
Sister Margaret Hoffman English [email protected]
Elizabeth Homon English [email protected]
Mr. David K. Lawler Physical Education [email protected]
Mrs. Jane Leukart Latin [email protected]
Mr. Thomas Lopresti Biology [email protected]
Mr. Robert C. Miller Media Specialist [email protected]
Mr. R. Douglas Montgomery English [email protected]
Mr. Joseph Moyer Mathematics [email protected]
Mr. John H. O’Neil  Latin [email protected]
Mr. James E. Ort Guidance Counselor [email protected]
Mr. James M. Paccioretti Religion [email protected]
Mr. James A. Pena Spanish [email protected]
Ms. Pierrette Pena French/German [email protected]
Mr. Jeffrey L. Pharion English [email protected]
Gina B. Rocca Italian [email protected]
Mr. Thomas J. Ryan Social Studies [email protected]
Mr. Aaron M. Schrein Social Studies [email protected]
Mr. Adam C. Smith Religion [email protected]
Mr. Philip W. Smith Art [email protected]
Dr. Sarah Vandermeer Physics [email protected]
Mr. Michael J. Warner Religion [email protected]


Mrs. Laurie Berndt Receptionist / Attendance Officer [email protected]
Mr. Louis Fabro Alumni Director [email protected]
Mrs. Dixie Foley Cafeteria Manager
Mrs. Pat Kuhns Office Manager / Bookkeeper [email protected]
Ms. Midge Cull School Nurse [email protected]
Mr. Michael Duffy Director of Development [email protected]
Tracy Loesing Business Manager [email protected]
Mr. Steven A. Miller Director of the Annual Fund [email protected],
614-252-9288 ext. 31
Ms. Patricia Smith Guidance Secretary [email protected]
Mrs. Cherri Taynor Development Secretary [email protected]
© 2016 St Charles Preparatory School