Faculty & Staff

Administration
Name
Position / Department
E-mail Address
Mr. James R. Lower Principal / Mathematics jlower@cdeducation.org
Mr. Scott M. Pharion Asst. Principal / Academic Dean / English spharion@cdeducation.org
Mr. Richard V. Ey Asst. Principal / Dean of Students / English rey@cdeducation.org

 

Faculty
Name  Position / Department
E-mail Address  
Mr. Michael C. Arends General Science marends@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Penny Bostic Chemistry pbostic@cdeducation.org
Mr. David Breckernridge College Liaison / Sophomore Advisor dbrecken@cdeducation.org
Mr. Rick Brunetto Music rbrunett@cdeducation.org
Mr. Dominic J. Cavello  Latin dcavello@cdeducation.org
Mr. Jacob Daniel Mathematics jdaniel@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Beth DeVine Guidance Counselor/Senior Advisor devinesc12@gmail.com
Mr. Jack Gibbons Social Studies jgibbons@cdeducation.org
Mr. Edward M. Gruber Latin ngruber@cdeducation.org
Mr. William Gruber Physical Education wgruber@cdeducation.org
Sister Margaret Hoffman English mhoffman@cdeducation.org
Elizabeth Homon English bhomon@cdeducation.org
Mr. David K. Lawler Physical Education dlawler@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Jane Leukart Latin jleukart@cdeducation.org
Mr Michael Lewandowski Mathematics / Graphic Art  mlewando@cdeducation.org
Mr. Thomas Lopresti Biology tloprest@cdeducation.org
Mr. Robert C. Miller Media Specialist rmiller@cdeducation.org
Mr. R. Douglas Montgomery English dmontgom@cdeducation.org
Mr. Joseph Moyer Mathematics jmoyer@cdeducation.org
Mr. John H. O’Neil Latin jooneil@cdeducation.org
Mr. James M. Paccioretti Religion jpaccior@cdeducation.org
Mr. James A. Pena Spanish jpena@cdeducation.org
Ms. Pierrette Pena French/German ppena@cdeducation.org
Mr. Jeffrey L. Pharion English jpharion@cdeducation.org
Gina B. Rocca Italian grocca@cdeducation.org
Mr. Thomas J. Ryan Social Studies tryan@cdeducation.org
Mr. John M. Salyer Mathematics jsalyer@cdeducation.org
Mr. Aaron M. Schrein Social Studies aschrein@cdeducation.org
Mr. Adam C. Smith Religion adsmith@cdeducation.org
Mr. Philip W. Smith Art phsmith@cdeducation.org
Dr. Sarah Vandermeer Physics svanderm@cdeducation.org
Mr. Michael J. Warner Religion mwarner@cdeducation.org
Mr. Zachary Wright Freshman Advisor  zwright@cdeducation.org

 

Staff
 Name   Position / Department      E-mail Address  
Mrs. Laurie Berndt  Receptionist / Attendance Officer lberndt@cdeducation.org
Ms. Midge Cull School Nurse midgecull@hotmail.com
Mr. Michael Duffy Director of Development miduffy@cdeducation.org
Mr. Louis Fabro  Alumni and Communications Director lfabro@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Dixie Foley Cafeteria Manager
Mrs. Pat Kuhns Office Manager / Bookkeeper pkuhns@cdeducation.org
Tracy Loesing Business Manager tloesing@cdeducation.org
Ms. Patricia Smith Guidance Secretary trishasmith2010sc@yahoo.com
Mrs. Cherri Taynor Development Secretary ctaynor@cdeducation.org
Mr. Michael Welsch Development Officer mwelsch@cdeducation.org

 

© 2012 St Charles Preparatory School
Website by Marcy Design