Important School Dates

 

Click HERE to review the complete calendar of events for the entire 2014-2015 school year.

Upcoming School Events and Activities: Contact the school’s Main Office at 614-252-6714 for more information regarding the following items:

 

April 3-10: Easter/Spring Break. Classes resume Monday, April 13

 

 

 

Friday, April 17: Faculty Meeting; Early Dismissal, 2:13 p.m.

 

 

 

Tuesday, April 21: National Honor Society Induction Ceremony; 7:30 p.m. in the Robert C. Walter Student Commons

 

 

 

Thursday, April 23: Annual Red Cross Blood Drive: Multi-Purpose Room

 

 

 

April 30- May3: Drama Department’s Spring Musical

 

 

 

Friday, May 1: Marian Devotion; 10:45 a.m. at Our Lady of Lourdes Grotto

Friday, May 1: Student Council Officer Elections

 

 

 

Monday, May 4  through Friday, May 15: AP Exams being administered

 

 

 

Friday, May 8: Faculty Meeting; Early Dismissal, 2:13 p.m.

Friday, May 8: Mother-Son Dance; 8:00 p.m. in the Robert C. Walter Student Commons

 

 

 

Saturday, May 9: St. Charles Prom; in the Robert C. Walter Student Commons

 

 

 

 

Monday, May 11: The St. Charles  Spring band and Chorus Concert; 7:30 p.m. in the Campus Theater

 

 

 

 

Sunday, May 17: Spring Sports Awards; 3:00 p.m. in the Robert C. Walter Student Commons

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, May 19: Academic Awards Assembly; 8:40 a.m. in the Robert C. Walter Student Commons

 

 

 

 

Friday, May 22: Annual Cardinal Scholarship Walk and Circus Day

 

 

 

 

Monday, May 25: Memorial Day; No classes

 

 

 

May 26-May 28: Senior Exams

Tuesday-English & Science

Wednesday-Math & Language

Thursday-Social Studies & Religion

 

 

 

Wednesday, May 27: End of 4th Quarter

 

 

 

 

Friday, May 29: Baccalaureate Mass & Graduation; 6:30 p.m.in the Robert C. Walter Student Commons (Admission with Ticket only)

 

 

June 1-June 3: Underclassmen Exams

Monday-Religion & Social Studies

Tuesday-Math & Language

Wednesday-Science & English

 

 

Wednesday, June 3: 2014-2015 School Year Concluded. Start of Summer Vacation

 

Monday, June 8: First Day of Summer Academic Programs & Summer School

Friday, July 3: Last Day of Summer Academic Programs & Summer School

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

END

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment. Log in »

© 2012 St Charles Preparatory School