Happy Anniversary St. Charles Faculty Members!!! 40 Years for Mr. Arends and Sr. Margaret!

Congratulations to these members of the St. Charles faculty celbrating anniversaries with the Diocese of Columbus.


On behalf of all the young men you have taught and molded  over the years…Thank you for your selfless dedication!


40 Years – Michael Arends & Sr. Margaret Hoffman

10 Years – Daniel Jacob, John Hoelker, Jane Leukart & Michael Warner








Dr. Joe Brettnacher, Superintendent of Schools and Episcopal Moderator for Education, made a surprise visit to St. Charles on May 8th to personally recognize St. Charles faculty members Michael Arends and  Sr. Margaret Hoffman in their classrooms for their service to the students of the Diocese of Columbus, especially those at St. Charles and Bishop Watterson (Sister taught at BWHS from 1975 – 1990 before coming to St. Charles).

Thank you!