Basketball

0_shooting_5x7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Varsity Head Coach
Mr. Jacob Daniel, St. Charles Class of 1995
E-mail: jdaniel@cdeducation.org

Winter 2016-2017 Schedules 

Several changes have been enacted for the St. Charles Basketball Team’s remaining HOME CCL games.

For the final THREE HOME CCL games: Freshman games will be moved back one day from their originally scheduled date/time — from Friday night to Thursday night. JV and Varsity games remain at the same times Friday nights (6:30 p.m. & 8:00 p.m., respectively) as previously scheduled.

Varsity Schedule

Date Day Time Home/Away Opponent
Nov 18 Fri 6:00 PM A Tri-Valley High School
Dec 02 Fri 7:30 PM A Reynoldsburg High School
Dec 09 Fri 8:00 PM A Akron Hoban/DeSales game postponed
Dec 13 Tue 7:30 PM A Watkins Memorial High School
Dec 16 Fri 7:30 PM NEW START TIME H Bishop Ready High School

FRESHMAN GAME RESCHEDULED

Dec 21 Wed 7:30 PM A Bexley  High School
Dec 22 Thu 6:00 PM A Pickerington North Holiday Tournament
Dec 22 Thu 8:00 PM A TBA
Dec 23 Fri 7:00 PM H Worthington Christian High School
Dec 28 Wed 3:15 PM A Westerville Central High School
Dec 29 Thu 7:30 PM A Olentangy Orange High School
Dec 30 Fri 7:15 PM A Bexley Middle and High School
Jan 06 Fri 8:00 PM H Bishop Watterson High School

FRESHMAN GAME RESCHEDULED

Jan 07 Sat 2:45 PM A The Challenge
Jan 13 Fri 8:00 PM A Bishop Hartley High School
Jan 20 Fri 8:00 PM H St. Francis DeSales High School

FRESHMAN GAME RESCHEDULED

Jan 27 Fri 8:00 PM A Bishop Ready High School
Jan 31 Tue 7:30 PM A Fairfield Union Schools
Feb 04 Sat 7:00 PM H Bloom-Carroll High School
Feb 10 Fri 8:00 PM A Bishop Watterson High School
Feb 17 Fri 8:00 PM H Bishop Hartley High School

FRESHMAN GAME RESCHEDULED

Feb 18 Sat 6:30 PM A The Wellington School

 

 

JV Schedule

Date Day Time Home/Away Opponent
Dec 02 Fri 6:00 PM A Reynoldsburg High School
Dec 09 Fri 6:30 PM A AKRON HOBAN- DeSales Game to be rescheduled
Dec 13 Tue 6:00 PM A Watkins Memorial High School
Dec 16 Fri 6:00 PM NEW START TIME H Bishop Ready High School
Dec 21 Wed 6:00 PM A Bexley Middle and High School
Dec 23 Fri 5:30 PM H Worthington Christian High School
Dec 29 Thu 6:00 PM A Olentangy Orange High School
Dec 30 Fri 6:00 PM A TBA
Jan 06 Fri 6:30 PM H Bishop Watterson High School

FRESHMAN GAME RESCHEDULED

Jan 13 Fri 6:30 PM A Bishop Hartley High School
Jan 17 Tue 7:30 PM H Upper Arlington High School
Jan 20 Fri 6:30 PM H St. Francis DeSales High School

FRESHMAN GAME RESCHEDULED

Jan 27 Fri 6:30 PM A Bishop Ready High School
Jan 31 Tue 6:00 PM A Fairfield Union Schools
Feb 04 Sat 5:30 PM H Bloom-Carroll High School
Feb 10 Fri 6:30 PM A Bishop Watterson High School
Feb 17 Fri 6:30 PM H Bishop Hartley High School

FRESHMAN GAME RESCHEDULED

Feb 18 Sat 5:00 PM A The Wellington School

 

 

Freshman Schedule

Date Day Time Home/Away Opponent
Dec 02 Fri 4:30 PM A Reynoldsburg High School
Dec 09 Fri 5:00 PM A St. Francis DeSales High School
Dec 13 Tue 4:30 PM A Watkins Memorial High School
NEW DATE

MOVED TO   Dec 20

Tue 5:00 PM H Bishop Ready High School
Dec 21 Wed 4:45 PM A Bexley Middle and High School
Dec 23 Fri 4:00 PM H Worthington Christian High School
Dec 29 Thu 4:30 PM A Olentangy Orange High School
Dec 30 Fri 4:45 PM A Bexley Middle and High School
NEW DATE Jan 05 Thu  

7:00 PM

H Bishop Watterson High School
Jan 13 Fri 5:00 PM A Bishop Hartley High School
Jan 17 Tue 6:00 PM H Upper Arlington High School
NEW DATE Jan 20 Thu 7:00 PM H St. Francis DeSales High School
Jan 27 Fri 5:00 PM A Bishop Ready High School
Jan 31 Tue 4:45 PM A Fairfield Union Schools
Feb 04 Sat 4:00 PM H Bloom-Carroll High School
Feb 10 Fri 5:00 PM A Bishop Watterson High School
NEW DATE Feb 16 Thu 7:00 PM H Bishop Hartley High School

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save