Faculty & Staff

Position / Department
E-mail Address
Mr. James R. Lower Principal / Mathematics [email protected]
Mr. Scott M. Pharion Asst. Principal / Academic Dean / English [email protected]
Mr. Richard V. Ey Asst. Principal / Dean of Students / English [email protected]


Name  Position / Department
E-mail Address  
Mr. Michael C. Arends General Science [email protected]
Mrs. Penny P. Bostic Chemistry [email protected]
Mr. David A. Breckenridge College Liaison / Sophomore Advisor [email protected]
Mr. Rick M. Brunetto Music [email protected]
Mr. Dominic J. Cavello Latin [email protected]
Mr. Jacob B. Daniel Mathematics [email protected]
Mrs. Elizabeth A. DeVine Guidance Counselor [email protected]
Dr. Daniel Dinca Spanish, French [email protected]
Mr. Jack F. Gibbons Social Studies [email protected]
Mr. Larry Griffin Chorus Director [email protected]
Mr. Edward M. Gruber Latin [email protected]
Mrs. Kathleen T. Hickey English [email protected]
Mr. John W. Hoelker Mathematics [email protected]
Sister Margaret Hoffman English [email protected]
Mrs. Elizabeth K. Homon English [email protected]
Mr. Cameron M. Houk Biology / Science [email protected]
Mrs. Elizabeth K. Hudelson Chemistry / Physics [email protected]
Mr. Robert A. Jacoby Guidance, Phys. Ed. [email protected]
Mr. David K. Lawler Physical Education [email protected]
Mrs. Jane M. Leukart Latin / Religion / Campus Ministry [email protected]
Mr Michael J. Lewandowski Mathematics / Graphic Art [email protected]
Mr. Thomas A. Lopresti Biology [email protected]
Mr. Robert C. Miller Media Specialist [email protected]
Mr. R. Douglas Montgomery English [email protected]
Mr. Joseph P. Moyer Mathematics [email protected]
Mr. John H. O’Neil Latin [email protected]
Mr. James M. Paccioretti Religion [email protected]
Mr. James A. Pena Spanish [email protected]
Mrs. Pierrette R. Pena French / German [email protected]
Mrs. Gina B. Rocca Italian [email protected]
Mr. Michael P. Ryan Health / Phys. Ed [email protected]
Mr. John M. Salyer Mathematics [email protected]
Mr. Aaron M. Schrein Social Studies [email protected]
Mr. Richard W. Sharpe Latin [email protected]
Mr. Adam C. Smith Religion [email protected]
Mr. Philip W. Smith Art [email protected]
Mr. Jeffrey S. Stahlman College Counselor [email protected] 
Mrs. Jody Gerbig Todd English [email protected]
Dr. Sarah S. Vandermeer Physics [email protected]
Mr. Michael J. Warner Religion [email protected]
Mr. Anthony Wilson Social Studies [email protected]
Mr. Zachary Wright Freshman Advisor  [email protected]


 Name   Position / Department      E-mail Address  
Mrs. Laurie Berndt  Secretary [email protected]
Mrs. Jeanie Berry Receptionist / Attendance Officer  [email protected]
Ms. Margaret Cull School Nurse [email protected]
Mr. Michael H. Duffy Director of Development [email protected]
Mr. Louis J. Fabro  Alumni and Communications Director [email protected]
Mrs. Dixie Foley Cafeteria Manager [email protected]
Mrs. Pat Kuhns Office Manager / Bookkeeper [email protected]
Mrs. Michelle Lippert Library Assistant [email protected]
Tracy Loesing Business Manager [email protected]
Ms. Patricia Smith Guidance Secretary [email protected]
Mr. Daniel Tarpy Development Officer [email protected]
Mrs. Cherri Taynor Development Secretary /Special Events Coordinator [email protected]
Mr. Michael F. Welsch Development Officer / Religion [email protected]