Faculty & Staff

Position / Department
E-mail Address
Mr. James R. Lower Principal / Mathematics jlower@cdeducation.org
Mr. Scott M. Pharion Asst. Principal / Academic Dean / English spharion@cdeducation.org
Mr. Richard V. Ey Asst. Principal / Dean of Students / English rey@cdeducation.org


Name  Position / Department
E-mail Address  
Mr. Michael C. Arends General Science marends@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Penny P. Bostic Chemistry pbostic@cdeducation.org
Mr. David A. Breckenridge College Liaison / Sophomore Advisor dbrecken@cdeducation.org
Mr. Rick M. Brunetto Music rbrunett@cdeducation.org
Mr. Dominic J. Cavello Latin dcavello@cdeducation.org
Mr. Jacob B. Daniel Mathematics jdaniel@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Elizabeth A. DeVine Guidance Counselor devinesc12@gmail.com
Dr. Daniel Dinca Spanish, French ddinca@cdeducation.org
Mr. Jack F. Gibbons Social Studies jgibbons@cdeducation.org
Mr. Larry Griffin Chorus Director lgriffin@cdeducation.org
Mr. Edward M. Gruber Latin ngruber@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Kathleen T. Hickey English khickey@cdeducation.org
Mr. John W. Hoelker Mathematics jhoelker@cdeducation.org
Sister Margaret Hoffman English mhoffman@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Elizabeth K. Homon English bhomon@cdeducation.org
Mr. Cameron M. Houk Biology / Science chouk@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Elizabeth K. Hudelson Chemistry / Physics ehudelson@cdeducation.org
Mr. Robert A. Jacoby Guidance, Phys. Ed. bjacoby@cdeducation.org
Mr. David K. Lawler Physical Education dlawler@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Jane M. Leukart Religion jleukart@cdeducation.org
Mr Michael J. Lewandowski Mathematics / Graphic Art mlewando@cdeducation.org
Mr. Thomas A. Lopresti Biology tloprest@cdeducation.org
Mr. Robert C. Miller Media Specialist rmiller@cdeducation.org
Mr. R. Douglas Montgomery English dmontgom@cdeducation.org
Mr. Joseph P. Moyer Mathematics jmoyer@cdeducation.org
Mr. John H. O’Neil Latin jooneil@cdeducation.org
Mr. James M. Paccioretti Religion jpaccior@cdeducation.org
Mr. James A. Pena Spanish jpena@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Pierrette R. Pena French / German ppena@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Gina B. Rocca Italian grocca@cdeducation.org
Mr. Michael P. Ryan Health / Phys. Ed coachmryan@gmail.com
Mr. John M. Salyer Mathematics jsalyer@cdeducation.org
Mr. Aaron M. Schrein Social Studies aschrein@cdeducation.org
Mr. Richard W. Sharpe Latin rsharpe@cdeducation.org
Mr. Adam C. Smith Religion adsmith@cdeducation.org
Mr. Philip W. Smith Art phsmith@cdeducation.org
Mr. Jeffrey S. Stahlman College Counselor jstahlmanscprep@gmail.com 
Mrs. Jody Gerbig Todd English jgerbig@cdeducation.org
Dr. Sarah S. Vandermeer Physics svanderm@cdeducation.org
Mr. Michael J. Warner Religion mwarner@cdeducation.org
Mr. Anthony Wilson Social Studies awilson@cdeducation.org
Mr. Zachary Wright Freshman Advisor  zwright@cdeducation.org


 Name   Position / Department      E-mail Address  
Mrs. Laurie Berndt  Secretary lberndt@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Jeanie Berry Receptionist / Attendance Officer  jberry@cdeducation.org
Ms. Margaret Cull School Nurse midgecull@hotmail.com
Mr. Michael H. Duffy Director of Development miduffy@cdeducation.org
Mr. Louis J. Fabro  Alumni and Communications Director lfabro@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Dixie Foley Cafeteria Manager foley_charles@yahoo.com
Mrs. Pat Kuhns Office Manager / Bookkeeper pkuhns@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Michelle Lippert Library Assistant mlippert@cdeducation.org
Tracy Loesing Business Manager tloesing@cdeducation.org
Ms. Patricia Smith Guidance Secretary trishasmith2010sc@yahoo.com
Mr. Daniel Tarpy Development Officer dtarpy@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Cherri Taynor Development Secretary /Special Events Coordinator ctaynor@cdeducation.org
Mr. Michael F. Welsch Development Officer / Religion mwelsch@cdeducation.org


© 2016 St Charles Preparatory School