Faculty & Staff

Administration

Name Position / Department E-mail Address
Mr. James R. Lower Principal / Mathematics jlower@cdeducation.org
Mr. John H. O’Neil Academic Dean / Latin jooneil@cdeducation.org
Mr. Richard V. Ey Dean of Students / English rey@cdeducation.org

Faculty

Mr. Michael C. Arends Science marends@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Kimberly H. Bales English kbales2@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Penny Bostic Chemistry pbostic@cdeducation.org
Mr. David A. Breckenridge College Liaison / Sophomore Advisor dbrecken@cdeducation.org
Mr. Rick Brunetto Music rbrunett@cdeducation.org
Mr. Dominic J. Cavello Latin dcavello@cdeducation.org
Mr. Jacob B. Daniel Mathematics jdaniel@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Elizabeth A. DeVine Guidance Counselor devinesc12@gmail.com
Dr. Michael Fagge Religion / Campus Ministry mfagge@cdeducation.org
Mr. Jack F. Gibbons Social Studies jgibbons@cdeducation.org
Mr. Larry Griffin Chorus Director lgriffin@cdeducation.org
Mr. Edward M. Gruber Latin ngruber@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Kathleen T. Hickey English khickey@cdeducation.org
Mr. John W. Hoelker Mathematics jhoelker@cdeducation.org
Sister Margaret Hoffman English mhoffman@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Elizabeth K. Homon English bhomon@cdeducation.org
Mr. Cameron M. Houk Biology / Science chouk@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Elizabeth K. Hudelson  Chemistry / Physics ehudelson@cdeducation.org
Mr. Robert A. Jacoby  Guidance, Physical Education bjacoby@cdeducation.org
Dr. Carolyn Kaplan Spanish ckaplan@cdeducation.org
Mr. David K. Lawler Athletic Director /Phys. Ed. dlawler@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Jane M. Leukart Religion / Campus Ministry jleukart@cdeducation.org
Mr. Michael J. Lewandowski Mathematics /  Graphic Art mlewando@cdeducation.org
Mr. Thomas Lopresti Biology tloprest@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Sarah Magill English smagill@cdeducation.org
Mr. Robert C. Miller Media Specialist rmiller@cdeducation.org
Mr. R. Douglas Montgomery English dmontgom@cdeducation.org
Mr. Joseph Moyer Mathematics jmoyer@cdeducation.org 
Mr. James M. Paccioretti Religion jpaccior@cdeducation.org
Mr. James A. Pena Spanish jpena@cdeducation.org 
Ms. Pierrette R. Pena French/German ppena@cdeducation.org
Mr. Scott M. Pharion English spharion@cdeducation.org
Mr. Michael P. Ryan Health / Phys. Ed coachmryan@gmail.com
Mr. John M. Salyer Mathematics jsalyer@cdeducation.org
Mr. Aaron M. Schrein Social Studies aschrein@cdeducation.org
Mr. Adam C. Smith Religion adsmith@cdeducation.org
Mr. Philip W. Smith Art phsmith@cdeducation.org 
Mr. Jeffrey S. Stahlman College Counselor jstahlmanscprep@gmail.com
Dr. Sarah Vandermeer Physics svanderm@cdeducation.org
Mr. Michael J. Warner Religion mwarner@cdeducation.org
Mr. Anthony Wilson Social Studies awilson@cdeducation.org
Mr. Zachary Wright Freshman Advisor zwright@cdeducation.org

Staff

Mrs. Laurie Berndt Secretary lberndt@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Jeanie Berry Receptionist / Attendance Officer jberry@cdeducation.org
Mr. Garrin Busch Technology Coordinator gbusch2@cdeducation.org
Ms. Midge Cull School Nurse midgecull@hotmail.com
Mr. Michael Duffy Director of Development miduffy@cdeducation.org
Mr. Louis Fabro Alumni & Communications Director lfabro@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Dixie Foley Cafeteria Manager foley_charles@yahoo.com
Mrs. Brenda Gibbons Receptionist bgibbons@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Pat Kuhns Office Manager / Bookkeeper pkuhns@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Michelle Lippert Library Assistant mlippert@cdeducation.org
Tracy Loesing Finance Manager tloesing@cdeducation.org
Ms. Patricia Smith Guidance Secretary trishasmith2010@yahoo.com
Mr. Daniel Tarpy Development Officer dtarpy@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Cherri Taynor Development Secretary / Special Events Coordinator ctaynor@cdeducation.org
Mr. Michael F. Welsch Development Officer / Religion mwelsch@cdeducation.org