Golf

 

 

Varsity Head Coach

Brian Unk
E-mail: [email protected]

 

Fall 2016 Schedules

Varsity

Date Day
Time Home-Away Opponent
Aug 05 Fri 8:30 AM A Mount Vernon High School /  Middle School
Aug 05 Fri 9:00 AM A Logan Varisty Golf Invitational
Aug 08 Mon 9:00 AM A Pick. Central Invitnl. (Six player, shotgun) – Turnberry G.C.
Aug 08 Mon 10:00 AM A Olentangy Liberty High School – Varsity-A
Aug 09 Tue 8:30 AM A Saint Ignatius Invitational at Red Tail GC
Aug 10 Wed 8:30 AM A Warhawk Invitational @ The Lakes Country Club
Aug 10 Wed 8:30 AM A Marysville High School
Aug 11 Thu 8:30 AM A New Albany High School
Aug 13 Sat 2:00 PM A Olentangy High School
Aug 13 Sat 2:45 PM A St. Xavier Invitational
Aug 15 Mon 12:00 PM A COLUMBUS ACADEMY GOLF SHOOTOUT
Aug 16 Tue 8:30 AM A Dublin Coffman High School – varsity
Aug 16 Tue 8:30 AM A Annual Hudson Explorer Golf Invitational
Aug 18 Thu 12:00 PM A Bishop Hartley High School
Aug 22 Mon 11:00 AM A St. John’s Jesuit High School
Aug 23 Tue 2:30 PM A Olentangy Liberty High School – Varsity A
Aug 25 Thu 5:00 PM A New Albany High School
Aug 27 Sat 2:00 PM A Pinnacle Classic
Sep 06 Tue 4:00 PM A Coffman Classic Varsity B tournament
Sep 07 Wed 4:00 PM A Coffman Classic VARSITY B tournament
Sep 10 Sat 1:30 PM H St. Charles Invitational
Sep 17 Sat TBA A Findlay Trojans
Sep 17 Sat 12:00 PM H New Albany High School
Sep 17 Sat 2:00 PM H St. Charles Varsity B Invitational
Sep 24 Sat 9:30 AM A Watterson Invitational
Sep 24 Sat 1:00 PM A PHSC Tiger Invitational (5 plyr.,shotgun) – Turnberry G.C.
Sep 27 Tue TBA A Quad @ Scioto CC
Oct 01 Sat 12:30 PM A Jerome Honorary
Oct 01 Sat 1:00 PM A Dublin Coffman JV Invite (Varsity B & JV Tournament) 5 players
Oct 01 Sat 1:00 PM A Howlett Invitational, dinner and awards after

 

Junior Varsity

Date  Day Time Home-Away Opponent
Aug 09 Tue 9:00 AM H 2016 St. Charles JV Invitational at Clover Valley
Aug 10 Wed 8:00 AM A Celtic Challenge
Aug 11 Thu 8:00 AM A Killer “B”
Aug 12 Fri 8:30 AM A Wellington JV Invitational @ Rolling Meadows Golf Course
Aug 20 Sat 8:00 AM A The Futures Championship JV Tournament,  6 players
Aug 22 Mon 4:00 PM A Lancaster High School
Aug 31 Wed 3:45 PM A Dublin Coffman High School
Sep 10 Sat 1:30 PM A Worthington Christian JV/JVB Golf Invite- 5 man trnmnt.
Sep 22 Thu 4:00 PM A Bishop Watterson High School
Sep 29 Thu 4:00 PM A Olentangy Liberty High School – Varsity A