Swimming

athletics_swimnew

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Varsity Head Coach
Mr. Geoff Gear
E-mail: gtgbox@yahoo.com

Winter 2014-2015 Schedules

Fri, November 7 – First day of the season!
Fri, November 14 – Time Trials
Wed, November 26 – Intrasquad/Alumni meet
Fri, December 5 – Lakewood St. Eds @SC Var/JV, 5 pm
Sat, December 6 – Catholic Showdown @ SC Var/JV, 11:30 am
Fri, December 12 – US/Toledo @ CSG Varsity only 4:30 pm
Fri, December 12 -JV – home v. Reynoldsburg/DeSales 5 pm

Sat, December 13 – Ned Reeb @ OSU – ALL
A flight – prelims and finals
B flight – timed finals in afternoon

Fri, December 19 – Olentangy Liberty at SC – ALL with CSG 5 pm
Sat, December 20 – JV – @CSG v. Bexley/Hartley 12:30 pm
Tue, December 30 – @ St. Xavier – ALL
Sat, January 3 – Larry Lyons meet @ Sycamore, Varsity only; JV TBD
Fri, January 9 – @UA – ALL – 5 pm
Sat, January 10 – D. Jerome – at SC w/CSG All – 1:00 pm
Sat, January 17 – Northeast Classic @ Canton – Varsity invite only; JV TBD
Fri, January 23 – Olentangy – at CSG – ALL – 5 pm
Sat, January 24 – Grove City at SC with Watterson – 1 pm
Fri, January 30 – Senior recognition @SC with BW, DeSales, CSG – ALL- 5 pm
Sat, January 31 – CCL meet with diving@ CSG ALL – 12:30 pm

Fri, February 6 – JV Championship. Day 1 @ SC w/ Academy, CSG – 5 pm
Sat, February 7 – JV Championship Day 2 @ CSG 10:30 am
Sat, February 14 – Sectionals at CSG/TBD
Sat, February 21 – Districts at Ohio University
Fri, February 27 & 28 – States – Canton

© 2012 St Charles Preparatory School