Track and Field

Varsity Head Coach
Mr. Zachary Wright
E-mail: zwright@cdeducation.org

 

2017 Spring Schedules

Date Day Time H-A Opponent
25-Mar Sat 11:00 AM A Watkins Memorial High School
28-Mar Tue 4:30 PM A Hamilton Township Middle/High School
1-Apr Sat 9:00 AM A Hilliard Davidson High School
4-Apr Tue 4:00 PM H Eastmoor Academy High School
8-Apr Sat 10:00 AM A Pickerington HS North
21-Apr Fri 4:00 PM A TBA
21-Apr Fri 4:00 PM A Lancaster High School
21-Apr Fri 4:30 PM A Bexley Middle and High School
28-Apr Fri 4:00 PM A Hamilton Township Middle/High School
29-Apr Sat 9:00 AM A Franklin Heights High School
2-May Tue 4:30 PM A Columbus School For Girls
5-May Fri 3:30 PM A Columbus East High School